MCCLA is located in the heart of the Mission district in San Francisco, California

Address:
Administration:
Box Office:
Office Hours:
Operation Hours:

2868 Mission Street, San Francisco CA 94110 (map)
415-821-1155
415-643-2785
Tue-Fri: 10:00am-5:30pm
Mon: 5:00-9:45pm | Tue-Fri: 10:00am to 9:45pm | Sat: 10:00-5:30pm


MCCLA Departments

Accounting
Box Office
Classes / Outreach
Events & Media
Fund Development / Marketing
Gallery
Information
Mission Grafica
Reception
Rentals
Volunteers
Youth Program

bookkeeping@missionculturalcenter.org
boxoffice@missionculturalcenter.org
outreach@missionculturalcenter.org
events@missionculturalcenter.org
development@missionculturalcenter.org
gallery@missionculturalcenter.org
info@missionculturalcenter.org
grafica@missionculturalcenter.org
reception@missionculturalcenter.org
bookings@missionculturalcenter.org
volunteers@missionculturalcenter.org
youth@missionculturalcenter.org

(415) 643-2777
(415) 643-2785
(415) 643-2787
(415) 643-2796
(415) 643-2798
(415) 643-2797
(415) 821-1155
(415) 643-2786
(415) 821-1155
(415) 643-2776
(415) 643-2776
(415) 643-2787

Staff

Adrián Arias
Lillian Botello
Brenda Cardenas
Nicolas Cevallos
Brenda Chow
Leticia Paez
Tearsa Hammock / Jonathan NG
Gerardo Perez
Pedro Reyes
Angelica A. Rodriguez
Jennie Emire Rodriguez
Carlos Santana
Marsha Shaw
Ana I Tafolla
Ricardo Tellez
Jeffrey Yee

Multimedia
Reception
Front Desk / Security
Bookings / Volunteers
Bookkeeping
Arts Ed / Outreach
House / Techs
Facilities Maintenance
Events / Media
Gallery
Executive Director
Operations / HR
Mission Gráfica
Box Office
Facilities
Facilities Maintenance



Board of Directors

Francisco Gomez
Luis Paez
Paulo Acosta Cabezas
Magdalena Blackmer
Rosa E.Jaquez
Eduardo A. Ramirez





Chair
Vice Chair












franciscogomez@missionculturalcenter.org


magdalena@missionculturalcenter.org